The school's teaching and support staff are a blend of staff from long serving staff who have been at Millicent for many years through to relatively young teachers often in their first permanent or contract teaching appointments.

The school has a Performance Management structure/approach which focuses on providing support to staff and for teaching staff is based on the Australian Teachers Professional Standards. Negotiation between staff and their line manager as to the form this support takes is encouraged and all staff are required to have a Personal Development Plan.

A comprehensive induction program for new staff is provided by the Deputy Principal and Administration Officer.

There is an active Staff Association with regular wellbeing / social activities organised including: a Friday happy hour, Coffee Club, Staff social evenings and Football tipping.

Millicent High School - Staff Values

Principal Todd Watson
Deputy Principal Lisa Scott
Senior Leader, Senior School (Year 11,12)

Stephanie Gilbert

Senior Leader, Junior School (Year 9,10)

Lyn Houlihan

Senior Leader, Junior School (Year 7,8)

Ellie Walker

Business Manager Peter Duncan
Administration Officer Grace Clough
FLO Co-Ordinator Steph Gilbert
Canteen Manager April Job

Front Office

Grace Clough Heather Seebohm
Peter Duncan Jill Paul
Shannon Nicholls Heidi Muhovics

Teaching Staff

Xue Bai Fernanda Ikeda
Teneille Shepherdson Johanna Kemplay-Hill
Steph Barton Monika Lenart
Zoe Brown Morgen Lindner
Janita Galloway Leeanne Higgs
Linda Hamilton Lyn Houlihan
Scott Hamilton Scott McEachern
Kerry Cory Mieka Owens-Phillips
Judy Crawford Hoveida Saberi
Neville Crawford Lisa Scott
Greg Dower Patrick Smith
Courtney Drabsch Tom Sutterby
Shaun Gill Jed Telfer
Evelyn Gleed Paul Vanderhorst
Tam Gould Ellie Walker
Laura Hoffmann Cate Sullivan
Kelsie Wilkinson Billy Vincent

SSO/Ancillary Staff

Kathy Bell Sallyann Gordon
Katrina Bell Tracy Hardy
Julie Bevan Amy Hateley
Jenny Bishop Shae Kenny
Dylan Clough Xandia Letheby
Grace Clough Cory Marcus
Thea Clough Heidi Muhovics
Trish Cory Shannon Nicholls
Orazio Cultreri Jill Paul
Suzi Spinato Lauren Potter
Peter Duncan Neil Reilly
Sharon Edwards Heather Seebohm
Jess Fitzgerald  
Maz Seidl